Reviews

Welcome to Coastal Bath Company, the #1 bathroom remodeler for the Delmarva Peninsula. We offer 5-star bathroom remodeling to the East Shore of Maryland, Southern Delaware, and North Virginia. Our team brings friendly service, 20+ years of experience, and quality craftsmanship to every project.

Home » Reviews

Coastal Bath Company Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 40 reviews)

Superb Bath Remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2022

Brian and Orlando installed a fabulous new shower and shower stall in our master bath!
They worked very quickly and tirelessly and when completed our new shower and surround look perfect! They were so neat, clean and efficient in every aspect of the renovation. I can not praise Brian and Orlando enough for a job that exceeded our expectations! Thank you Coastal Bath!

Stephanie C.

I have been so happy with my walk-in bathtub

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

I had coastal bath for my walk-in bath tub. I am almost 90 years old and never met a more reliable honest company to work with. They answer every question and they get back to you quickly. I have been so happy with my walk-in bathtub.

Carol K.

Shower installation

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

Adam and Leo from Costal Baths, replaced an old tile shower with one on their showers in our master bathroom. They showed up on time, and completed the job in one day. They were very neat and cleaned up after the job was completed. One of the parts had to be installed at a later time. This was done in a timely manner. We would certainly recommend Coastal Baths. We love our new shower.

Arlene S.

Love the shower!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2022

Coastal bath did a great job, Adam is very friendly, does great work, and I like him very much.

Jane R.

Great wirk

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

Adam and Leo did a fantastic job .
Love my new shower !

Carol S.

Well done

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2022

They removed a one-piece shower and fake wall and installed 3 panel wall pieces to make shower much bigger.

Sa M.

We love our new shower!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2022

Coastal Bath transformed our old jacuzzi tub to a beautiful walk in shower! Their install team was professional, efficient, clean and friendly. Thank you Coastal Bath! We love our new shower!

Peggy T.

Beautiful shower

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2022

I would definitely recommend Coastal Bath .
Adam and Leo did an Amazing job .

Carol S.

Great work.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2022

Adam and Leo did an awesome job. Clean and neat. Would highly recommend them.

Arlene S.

dedication and knowledge

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2022

We had a wonderful experience talking with Frank. He was very helpful and knowledgeable . He was able to understand what we wanted and provided the right fixtures to enhance our shower. We would strongly recommend using COASTAL BATH CO for any work needed. Thanks so much John & Sue

John M.

Love the shower!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2022

Adam & Leo did a great job !!!!!

Marvin C.

Thanks guys!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

Chuck and Pat Schanckert here: Great professor job, very friendly workers and bathroom looks fantastic! Adam and Leo did a great job and nice to work with, thanks guys!

adam H.

Fantastic company and product

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

Coastal Bath company is fantastic as is Frank and his crew. I would highly recommend. The are professional with high attention to detail. Everything was spit spot Clean when they finished and they not only dealt with all questions and they were excellent at explaining everything. When you call with a question, Stephanie makes sure it is answered quickly and accurately. Love, love, love my walk in tub.

Carol K.

Orlando and Frank were top notch and Stephanie is a sweetheart

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

I can not say enough about our experience using Coastal Bath Co. exceeded our expectations by far. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. The most professional contractor we have ever dealt with while owning this home for 20 years. Prompt and dedicated to perfection… They left no trace of them being in our home other than the perfect shower system. Orlando and Frank were top notch and Stephanie is a sweetheart and followed up with every question we had. right down to the purchase experience with Rodney the process was seamless…

ron H.

All in one day. He worked hard!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

They replaced my tub and shower and it looks beautiful! The worker was very friendly and asked for my preference when appropriate. He was very skillful and efficient. All in one day. He worked hard!

Susan G.

Tub/shower, tub and floors replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

We had a tub/shower replaced with a shower and floors redone in one bathroom. We had a shower replaced and floors redone in a second shower. Both jobs were each completed in a day. The staff and installers were very professional, timely, and responsive to our questions. A pleasure to work with.

Dan W.

I highly recommend this company.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

Coastal Bath installed a new bathroom floor, walk-in shower, an exhaust fan with light, and an ADA toilet in my home. They worked hard to meet my time requirements and battled an old house that was a challenge for the workmen. They performed the work efficiently and were very professional. I highly recommend this company.

Donna C.

I would recommend the company.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2022

The work was great they came on time and remove the old shower in no time. they kept the bathroom clean all the time. Adam who did the work did a excellent job the bathroom looks great. I would recommend the company.

John S.

Outstanding job!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2022

They arrived on time the day they promised to start the remodel. The owner also accompanied his 2 technicians and was involved with every aspect of the remodel. They completed the job, as promised in 4 days with no inconvenience to us. Our new bathroom looks great, and all our neighbors want the phone number of our contractor that did the job. Outstanding job!

Francis S.

We highly recommend this company

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

Coastal Bath Company transformed our master bathroom today. We couldn’t be happier with the results. Adam and Leo were very clean, organized and knowledgeable about their work. We highly recommend this company.

Barbara B.

Nice job

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2022

They removed a one-piece shower and fake wall and installed 3 panel wall pieces to make shower much bigger.

Sa M.

We would highly recommend this company!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2022

They installed a acrylic shower replacement and glass doors. They were wonderful to work with. On time, courteous and did a great job. They removed all debris and cleaned up! Had a minor issue and it was fixed immediately. We would highly recommend this company! Mary & Judy

mary F.

Great Customer Service and Technicians

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2021

Coastal Bath is great to work with. They did an outstanding job in an emergency situation and came at a minute’s notice Friday afternoon the week before Christmas working until after 8 p.m. to finish the job. The salesman even stopped by during installation to make sure everything was done to our satisfaction. The 3 installers, Adam, Geraldo and Orlando never complained a minute about having to be there so late and were very courteous and professional. Would highly recommend them if you need a bathroom remodel.

Martin A.

love them!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

Workers were on time, very professional, and did a great job. We are very happy with the work they did. We highly recommend them.

Raymond T.

Great work!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2021

Professional craftsmen and good folks to work with!

Lauren W.

highly recommend this company!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

They installed a acrylic shower replacement and glass doors. They were wonderful to work with. On time, courteous and did a great job. They removed all debris and cleaned up! Had a minor issue and it was fixed immediately. We would highly recommend this company! Mary & Judy

Mary F.

I am ready to begin my next project with Coastal Baths!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2021

From start to finish this bath remodel was a wonderful experience. We wanted maintenance free design work and Rodney made that happen. Through demolition Frank and Adam did a flawless job on the bath. Job well done. I am ready to begin my next project with Coastal Baths!!!!

Tonya L.

We have never received such wonderful service from other businesses we have used!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2021

Very professional and friendly service! We were taken through the process one step at a time, with continued follow up contacts throughout the process. The contractor arrived as planned and finished the job within 7 hours. We then received a follow up call to check on our satisfaction of the job. We have never received such wonderful service from other businesses we have used!

Karen S.

Really great suggestions to take the project to the next level

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2021

It is has been easy to work with Coastal Bath Company, Frank and Stephanie have been awesome. Great communication, responsiveness and they go above and beyond. All the work completed has been top notch, and they have made really great suggestions to take the project to the next level.

Eric K.

It’s SOOOOOOO NICE!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2021

From the beginning with Stephanie till the end with Frank my experience with this company has been superb. Even though we had to stay within our existing parameter by the time the new shower was completed it looked and felt like a million dollars. Let’s not forget Rodney. Rodney gave me very honest sound advice when he came out to price my job. Thank You all and Have Great Holidays

Deborah A.

Thank you Coastal Bath!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

I needed a bathroom remodel completed in Fenwick Island. After calling around and speaking to a few different companies I decided to have Coastal Bath Company along with a few others come out to give me an estimate. Coastal Bath Company went out of their way to meet me at my property on a Sunday as it was the only day I was able to make it down since we live out of state and are not full time residents. After speaking with Frank and going over our plan for what we wanted to accomplish we decided to move forward and have the job completed. We were told that materials needed to be ordered and Frank was very up front on time frame for the completion of our job which was great. Coastal Bath was spot on in their estimate. Too many times we have been promised a timeframe from other companies on previous jobs that were not met (and most of the time double what we were told). Once our materials arrived, Frank called us to schedule the install immediately and was able to come out the next day to begin work. The job itself took 2 days and we couldn’t have been happier with the result! I am a double amputee and we previously had a tub/shower combo. I could not be happier with the low curb shower that was installed! I am finally able to access our bathroom easily and without issue! Thank you Coastal Bath!

Christopher M.

Professional and reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Highly recommended! It was a smooth process from start to finish. I’m very pleased with my new bathroom 😊

Julie .

Excellent craftsmanship!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Frank and team do an excellent job with the planning and installation. I am very pleased with the quality of their work. They take the time to make sure everything is done right the first time. Great job!

Russell P.

Thank you Coastal Bath!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2021

I needed a bathroom remodel completed in Fenwick Island. After calling around and speaking to a few different companies I decided to have Coastal Bath Company along with a few others come out to give me an estimate. Coastal Bath Company went out of their way to meet me at my property on a Sunday as it was the only day I was able to make it down since we live out of state and are not full time residents. After speaking with Frank and going over our plan for what we wanted to accomplish we decided to move forward and have the job completed. We were told that materials needed to be ordered and Frank was very up front on time frame for the completion of our job which was great. Coastal Bath was spot on in their estimate. Too many times we have been promised a timeframe from other companies on previous jobs that were not met (and most of the time double what we were told). Once our materials arrived, Frank called us to schedule the install immediately and was able to come out the next day to begin work. The job itself took 2 days and we couldn’t have been happier with the result! I am a double amputee and we previously had a tub/shower combo. I could not be happier with the low curb shower that was installed! I am finally able to access our bathroom easily and without issue! Thank you Coastal Bath!

Christopher M.

Walk-in Shower

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Can’t say enough how fortunate we found Coastal Bath. at the OC Spring Home & Condo Show. Mr. Miller & associate were very attentive to our shower needs. All questions asked and answered. Project, as promised, finished within a day with no additional costs. Workmanship excellent. We highly recommend Coastal Bath for your bathroom needs.

Tom S.

Overall a great company!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Overall a great company!

Spencer V.

Great service, wide selection!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

I typically don’t do reviews, but I have a rental property in Bethany that required difficult time constraints. Frank and his team were finished in one day! He was very responsive and respectful. I’d recommend him to anyone in the area. Looks great!

Tyler O.

Coastal Bathroom Remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

Love it, love it, love it!

Christy M.

Great custom showers

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

We recently had a small corner shower replaced. The area that could be used for a new shower was not large enough for showers that are available in any of the big box or retail stores. They came out and measured the area and installed a perfect fitting shower stall that is fantastic in looks and functionality.

Tony M.

Outstanding professionalism!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

Frank and his team are outstanding professionals, highly experienced and deeply knowledgeable. I recommend them highly!

Kevin M.

Our Bathroom Remodeling Services
Sale Ends Soon 06-01-2022

Get $1,000 Off a New Acrylic Tub or Shower Unit to All Our Customers.

We are also offering an additional $500 off for all military and first responders.

5-Star Craftsmanship

5/5

We Are Honoring Our Veterans and Armed Forces This Month

Sale Ends Soon 06-01-2022

Get $1000 Off a New Acrylic Tub or Shower Unit to All Our Customers.

We are also offering an additional $500 off for all military and first responders.

Fill out the form below to GET A FREE QUOTE